You are here

Department Contacts

sort descending
Administration (850) 644-5211, (850) 644-5016 (FAX) , The Florida State University Libraries, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306
Assessment: Library Research & Statistics
Business Administration (850) 644-3126
Cataloging and Metadata Services (850) 644-4839
Circulation Circulation- Undergraduate Services (850) 644-1486, Circulation- Faculty & Graduate (850) 644-6061
Claude Pepper Library
Collection Access (850) 661-2890
Collection Development 711 West Madison Street, Tallahassee, FL 32306, Phone: (850) 645-7461 or (850) 644-6321
Development: Supporting the FSU Libraries Susan Contente (scontente@foundation.fsu.edu), Director of Development, University Libraries, (850) 645-8341 (office), (850) 228-9453 (cell)
Dirac Science Library Rachel Besara, rbesara@ci.fsu.edu
Distance Learning Lindsey Wharton lwharton@fsu.edu, Michelle Demeter mdemeter@fsu.edu
Facilities Ken Smith, Facilities Manager Phone: (850) 644-6323, Email: jksmith@admin.fsu.edu
FAMU-FSU Engineering Library Cynthia Harley charley@fsu.edu , Jenni McKnight jlmcknight@fsu.edu, Phone (850) 410-6328
Friends of the Florida State University Libraries Sabine N. Butler snbutler@fsu.edu, Executive Support Assistant, (850) 644-1437 , Wayne A. Wiegand, President wwiegand@fsu.edu, Fax: (850) 644-5016
Heritage Protocol & University Archives
Human Resources Cassandra Brown (850) 645-6903, cbrown2@admin.fsu.edu, Policia Clyne (850) 645-8404, pclyne@fsu.edu, Ericka Jones (850) 644-5870, ejones@admin.fsu.edu
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing (FSU patrons): Email: lib-borrowing@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4466, Lending (Non-FSU Libraries) Email: lib-lending@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4171
Learning Commons (Services to Undergraduates and Visitors) Hours & Information (automated phone tree) -- (850) 644-2706, Circulation -- (850) 644-1486, Undergraduate Research Services -- (850) 644-3084
Panama City Library, Republic of Panama Anthony Blackie ablackie@fsu.edu, Main: (507) 317-0374 , FAX: (507) 317-0366, Building 225, City of Knowledge, Clayton, Panama City, Republic of Panama, Mailing address: P. O. Box 0819-05390 Panama City, Republic of Panama
Reserves Strozier & Dirac Libraries Reserves (850) 644-5268, lib-reserves@fsu.edu
Scholars Commons (850) 644-6061, Scholars Commons, Robert Manning Strozier Library, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306-2047
Security (850) 644-5426
Special Collections & Archives
Systems (Support of the Technology Environment) Phone: (850) 644-5685
Technology and Digital Scholarship Jean Phillips, Associate Dean of Technology and Digital Scholarship, Email: jsphillips2@fsu.edu
Technology Center Bob Delgado Technology Center Coordinator rdelgado@fsu.edu (850) 645-7349, Jessica Barmon Technology Center Specialist JBarmon@fsu.edu (850) 644-1486
X
You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.
You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.