Philosophy E-books
From FSU Libraries Subject Pages
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Eighteenth Century Collections Online is based on The English Short Title Catalogue, a machine-readable union list of the holdings of the British Library, as well as those from more than 1,500 university, private and public libraries worldwide. This includes over 150,000 English-language titles and editions published between 1701-1800. This online collection is divided into seven subject areas: history and geography; social science and fine arts; medicine, science and technology; literature and language; religion and philosophy; law; and reference.
Evans Digital Edition (1639-1800)
Based on the renowned American Bibliography by Charles Evans. The definitive resource for every aspect of life in 17th- and 18th-century America, from agriculture and auctions through foreign affairs, diplomacy, literature, music, religion, the Revolutionary War, temperance, witchcraft, and just about any other topic imaginable. Contains over 36,000 imprints and more than 2.5 million images.
netLibrary
netLibrary is a collection of over 30,000 recently published electronic books consisting of a broad range of reference, scholarly, popular and professional books. Language may be limited to Spanish. netLibrary is a collection of over 30,000 recently published electronic books consisting of a broad range of reference, scholarly, popular and professional books.
Oxford Digital Reference Shelf
Composed of searchable reference e-books in many subject areas, including religion.
Oxford Scholarship Online
A cross-searchable library containing the text of over 1,100 books in the areas of Economics and Finance, Philosophy, Political Science, and Religion.
