Psychology E-books

From FSU Libraries Subject Pages

Jump to: navigation, search
Selected Psychology E-Books
Author Book Title Publication Year
American Psychiatric Association Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders: DSM-IV-TR, 4th ed., text revision 2000
American Psychiatric Association Practice Guideline for the Assessment and Treatment of Patients with Eating Disorders 2006
American Psychiatric Association Practice Guideline for the Assessment and Treatment of Patients with Suicidal Behaviors 2003
American Psychiatric Association Practice Guideline for the Treatment of Patients With Acute Stress Disorder and Posttraumatic Stress Disorder 2004
American Psychiatric Association Practice Guideline for the Treatment of Patients With Schizophrenia, 2nd ed. 2004
American Psychiatric Association Practice Guideline for the Assessment and Treatment of Patients with Substance Abuse Disorders 2006
Affi, Adel K.

CM Volumes 1,2,3 || 2006

Cabell Publishing, Inc. Cabell's Directory of Educational Psychology & Administration 2007
First, Michael B. DSM-IV-TR handbook of differential diagnosis 2002
Power, Michael J. Mood Disorders: A Handbook of Science and Practice 2004
Sadock, Benjamin J. Kaplan & Sadock's Synopsis of Psychiatry: Behavioral Sciences/Clinical Psychiatry, 10th ed. 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Applied Developmental Science 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Behavior Modification and Cognitive Therapy 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Career Development 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents, and the Media 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Community 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Health & Behavior 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Human Development 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents, and the Media 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Leadership 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of Religious and Spiritual Development 2007
Sage Publications Encyclopedia of School Psychology 2007
Sage Publications Handbook of Death & Dying 2007
Schatzberg, Alan F. Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology 2006
Spitzer, Robert L. DSM-IV-TR Casebook : A Learning Companion to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders 2002
Spitzer, Robert L. Treatment Companion to the DSM-IV-TR Casebook 2004
Views
Personal tools