Department Contacts | Florida State University Libraries

Top Right Search Box

Catalog Search   |   OneSearch   |   My Account

Department Contacts

Acquisitions Valencia Hines, vhines@fsu.edu, (850) 644-5180
Administration (850) 644-5211, (850) 644-5016 (FAX), The Florida State University Libraries, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306
Allen Music Library (850) 644-5028
Assessment: Library Research & Statistics Kirsten Kinsley, Assessment Librarian, Strozier Library | Room 206, Phone: (850) 645-9347, Email: kkinsley@fsu.edu
Business Administration (850) 644-5211
Circulation Circulation- Undergraduate Services (850) 644-1486, Circulation- Faculty & Graduate (850) 644-6061
Claude Pepper Library (850) 644-9217
Collections Access 711 West Madison Street, Tallahassee, FL 32306, Phone: (850) 645-7461
Development: Supporting the FSU Libraries Susan Contente (scontente@foundation.fsu.edu), Director of Development, University Libraries, (850) 645-8341 (office), (850) 228-9453 (cell)
Dirac Science Library (850) 644-5534
Electronic Resources Collection Management
Facilities Ken Smith, Facilities Manager Phone: (850) 644-6323 Email: jksmith@admin.fsu.edu
FAMU-FSU Engineering Library Cynthia Harley charley@fsu.edu, Renaine Julian rjulian@fsu.edu, Phone (850) 410-6328
Florence Center for Reading Research
Friends of the Florida State University Libraries Elizabeth Rodriguez, egrodriguez@fsu.edu, Executive Support Assistant, (850) 644-1437, FAX: (850) 644-5016, Kristine C. Harper, kcharper@fsu.edu, President
Goldstein Library Library@cci.fsu.edu
Heritage & University Archives (850) 645-7988
Human Resources Susannah Miller (850) 645-8404, scmiller@fsu.edu, Ashlee Searcy (850) 645-6903, asearcy@fsu.edu, Ericka Jones (850) 644-5870, ecjones2@fsu.edu
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing (FSU patrons): Email: lib-borrowing@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4466, Lending (Non-FSU Libraries) Email: lib-lending@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4171
Law Research Center http://guides.law.fsu.edu/studentref
Library Express Delivery Unit Reggie Jones, Delivery Unit Coordinator, (850) 694-2503 rdjones@fsu.edu
London Study Center Director of Resources - Dr. David Parkes, dparkes@admin.fsu.edu
Maguire Medical Library Robyn.Rosasco@med.fsu.edu
Marketing and Communications Travis Jordan: Assistant Director of Media, Communications, and Marketing (850) 645-8925 tsjordan@fsu.edu, Meghan Johnson: Graphic Designer (850) 645-0789 mjohnson@fsu.edu​
Metadata and Discovery Services (850) 644-6321
Office of Digital Research and Scholarship Micah Vandegrift, Digital Scholarship Coordinator, (850) 645-9756
Office of Distance Library Services Email: lwharton@fsu.edu
Panama City Library, Republic of Panama Anthony Blackie ablackie@fsu.edu, Main: (507) 317-0374, FAX: (507) 317-0366, Building 225, City of Knowledge, Clayton, Panama City, Republic of Panama, Mailing address: P. O. Box 0819-05390 Panama City, Republic of Panama
Panama City, Florida Shaun Saxon ssaxon@pc.fsu.edu
Research and Information Services Hours & Information (automated phone tree) -- (850) 644-2706, Circulation -- (850) 644-1486, Undergraduate Research Services -- (850) 644-3084
Scholars Commons (850) 644-6061, Scholars Commons, Robert Manning Strozier Library, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306-2047
Security (850) 491-5457
Special Collections & Archives (850) 644-3271
Systems (Support of the Technology Environment) (850) 644-5685
Technology and Digital Scholarship Jean Phillips, Associate Dean of Technology and Digital Scholarship, Email: jsphillips2@fsu.edu
Technology Center
Undergraduate Services Hours & Information (automated phone tree) -- (850) 644-2706, Circulation -- (850) 644-1486, Undergraduate Research Services -- (850) 644-3084

About The Florida State University Libraries

The mission of the University Libraries is to support and enhance the learning, teaching, research, and service activities of the Florida State University...

READ MORE >