Catalog Search   |   OneSearch   |   My Account

Department Contacts

Undergraduate Services Hours & Information (automated phone tree) -- (850) 644-2706, Circulation -- (850) 644-1486, Undergraduate Research Services -- (850) 644-3084
Technology Center Bob Delgado Technology Center Coordinator rdelgado@fsu.edu (850) 644-3084
Technology and Digital Scholarship Jean Phillips, Associate Dean of Technology and Digital Scholarship, Email: jsphillips2@fsu.edu
Systems (Support of the Technology Environment) (850) 644-5685
Special Collections & Archives (850) 644-3271
Security (850) 491-5457
Scholars Commons (850) 644-6061, Scholars Commons, Robert Manning Strozier Library, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306-2047
Research and Information Services Hours & Information (automated phone tree) -- (850) 644-2706, Circulation -- (850) 644-1486, Undergraduate Research Services -- (850) 644-3084
Panama City, Florida Shaun Saxon ssaxon@pc.fsu.edu
Panama City Library, Republic of Panama Anthony Blackie ablackie@fsu.edu, Main: (507) 317-0374, FAX: (507) 317-0366, Building 225, City of Knowledge, Clayton, Panama City, Republic of Panama, Mailing address: P. O. Box 0819-05390 Panama City, Republic of Panama
Office of Distance Library Services Email: lwharton@fsu.edu
Office of Digital Research and Scholarship Micah Vandegrift, Digital Scholarship Coordinator, (850) 645-9756
Maguire Medical Library Robyn.Rosasco@med.fsu.edu
London Study Center Director of Resources - Dr. David Parkes, dparkes@admin.fsu.edu
Law Research Center http://guides.law.fsu.edu/studentref
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing (FSU patrons): Email: lib-borrowing@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4466, Lending (Non-FSU Libraries) Email: lib-lending@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4171
Human Resources Susannah Miller (850) 645-8404, scmiller@fsu.edu, Ashlee Searcy (850) 645-6903, asearcy@fsu.edu, Ericka Jones (850) 644-5870, ecjones2@fsu.edu
Heritage Protocol & University Archives (850) 645-7988
Goldstein Library Library@cci.fsu.edu
Friends of the Florida State University Libraries Elizabeth Rodriguez, egrodriguez@fsu.edu, Executive Support Assistant, (850) 644-1437, FAX: (850) 644-5016, Kristine C. Harper, kcharper@fsu.edu, President
FAMU-FSU Engineering Library Cynthia Harley charley@fsu.edu, Jenni McKnight jlmcknight@fsu.edu, Phone (850) 410-6328
Facilities Ken Smith, Facilities Manager Phone: (850) 644-6323 Email: jksmith@admin.fsu.edu
Distance Learning Lindsey Wharton - lwharton@fsu.edu
Dirac Science library For questions or comments please call Rachel Besara (850) 644-5534
Development: Supporting the FSU Libraries Susan Contente (scontente@foundation.fsu.edu), Director of Development, University Libraries, (850) 645-8341 (office), (850) 228-9453 (cell)
Communications and Marketing Devin Galetta: Marketing & Communications Coordinator (850) 645-8925 dgaletta@fsu.edu, Meghan Johnson: Graphic Designer (850) 645-0789 mjohnson@fsu.edu​
Collection Development and Access 711 West Madison Street, Tallahassee, FL 32306, Phone: (850) 645-7461
Claude Pepper Library (850) 644-9217
Circulation Circulation- Undergraduate Services (850) 644-1486, Circulation- Faculty & Graduate (850) 644-6061
Cataloging & Description (850) 644-6321
Business Administration (850) 644-5211
Assessment: Library Research & Statistics Kirsten Kinsley, Assessment Librarian, Strozier Library | Room 303, Phone: (850) 645-9347, Email: kkinsley@fsu.ed
Allen Music Library (850) 644-5028
Administration (850) 644-5211, (850) 644-5016 (FAX), The Florida State University Libraries, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306

About The Florida State University Libraries

The mission of the University Libraries is to support and enhance the learning, teaching, research, and service activities of the Florida State University...

READ MORE >