Top Right Search Box

OneSearch   |   My Account

Research Data Services

FSU Libraries provides research data services to support and collaborate with scholars in areas related to data analysis & visualization, digital humanities, GIS, and research data management. Need help finding a dataset? Want help making a map or creating a data visualization? Need to create a data management plan and don't know where to start? We're here to help! 

Services

 

Resources

Contact Us

 

Kelly Grove
STEM Research and Learning Librarian (GIS Librarian)
kegrove@fsu.edu

Dr. Nick Ruhs
STEM Data & Research Librarian
nruhs@fsu.edu

 

Matthew Hunter
Digital Scholarship Librarian
mhunter2@fsu.edu

 

Sarah Stanley
Digital Humanities Librarian
scstanley@fsu.edu

 

 

Renaine Julian
Director of STEM Libraries
rjulian@fsu.edu

April Lovett
Director of Academic Health Data Library Programs
april.lovett@fsu.edu

 

Semy Redda
Academic Heath Data Librarian
sredda@fsu.edu

 

About The Florida State University Libraries

The mission of the University Libraries is to support and enhance the learning, teaching, research, and service activities of the Florida State University...

READ MORE >